Kim Pendergraft

office & billing manager

Email: kpendergraft@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Ashley Pitt

Manager of files and archives

Email: apitt@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Rylee Moritz

legal assistant

Email: rmoritz@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Luke Doane

legal assistant

Email: ldoane@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242- 5500

Sandy Sen

legal assistant

Email: ssen@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242- 5500

Grant Gibson

legal assistant

Email: ggibson@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (405) 606-4604

James Parker

legal assistant

Email: jparker@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (405) 606-4604