Caitlin Frerichs

office manager

Email: cfrerichs@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Karen Warner

billing manager

Email: kwarner@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Ashley Pitt

Manager of files and archives

Email: apitt@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Lance Guthrie

paralegal

Email: lguthrie@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Kristen Scherrer

legal assistant

Email: kscherrer@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Luke Doane

legal assistant

Email: ldoane@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242- 5500

Sandy Sen

legal assistant

Email: ssen@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242- 5500

Caleb Roche

legal assistant

Email: croche@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (405) 606-4604